1177 Gregorie Ferry Road Mt Pleasant, SC 29466 10:00 Sunday


Life Groups


Current Life Group Snapshots

 

Life Group Leader: Jason Greene

Rivertowne/Hwy 41

Sundays: 4:00 pm

greenejasonm@gmail.com

 

Life Group Leader: Katherine Freligh

Rotating Locations

Mostly Sunday after Worship Service

katfreligh@gmail.com

 

Life Group Leader: Andy Troublefield

Awendaw/Mount Pleasant

Sunday Afternoons

atroublefield@geometricsconsulting.com

 

Life Group Leader: Jon Gresh

Rivertown/Brickyard

Mondays: 6 -8:00pm

jgresh@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Stacy Niezgoda

Clements Ferry Road/Hwy 41

Sundays

mrs.niezy9@gmail.com

 

Life Group Leader: Sharon O’Quinn

North Charleston – Park Circle

Wednesday: 5:30-8pm

soquinn@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Dusty Bryant

Mostly off Clements Ferry Road

Sundays: 12 – 2pm

dbryant@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Gary Hall

Mostly off Clements Ferry Road

Every other Sunday afternoon

ghall@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Allan Overbey

Rotating locations

Alternate days

amoverbey1@gmail.com

 

Life Group Leader: Bob Smith

Park West

Alternate days

rasmithconst@gmail.com