1177 Gregorie Ferry Road Mt Pleasant, SC 29466 10:00 AM Sunday


Life Groups


Current Life Group Snapshots

 

Life Group Leader: Jason Greene

Rivertowne/Hwy 41

Sundays, 4:30 pm

greenejasonm@gmail.com

 

Life Group LeaderAndy Troublefield

Awendaw/Mount Pleasant

Sunday Afternoons

atroublefield@geometricsconsulting.com

 

Life Group LeaderJon Gresh

Mount Pleasant

Sundays, 5:30 pm

jgresh@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Sharon O’Quinn

North Charleston – Park Circle

Wednesdays, 5:30-8pm

soquinn@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group LeaderDusty Bryant

Clements Ferry Road

Sundays, 4:30 pm

dbryant@lighthousechurch.net

 

Life Group Leader: Bob Smith

Clements Ferry Road 

Thursdays, 6:30 pm

rasmithconst@gmail.com

 

Life Group Leader: Vicki Inglett

Mount Pleasant

Sunday, after the worship service 

vicki_inglett@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Life Group Leaders: Ian Oulette and Russell Bryant

Mount Pleasant

Thursdays, 6pm

ian.ouellette@gmail.com, russell@russellbryant.net

 

Life Group Leaders: Tyler and Ali Fiveash

Rivertown

Sundays, 4pm

tyler.fiveash@icloud.com